& i feel myself building up walls around me, not willing to let anyone in.

went for service earlier on and teared during “Potter’s Hand”. it’s a beautiful song πŸ˜‰ Could feel God’s presence so strongly, comforting my heart, willing my heart to settle and quieten before Him. thankful to be able to worship Him week after week…

Pastor Jeff’s really humorous. & it’s my first time hearing him preach since his ordination several months back. πŸ™‚Β 

It’s sad that I will be missing out on EMU’s evangelical worship concert in church this friday night due to work. Hope those who attend will be blessed πŸ™‚Β Oh anyway, they will be coming for Sat 5pm and Sun 9pm and 11.30am services. Address: 25 Adam Road, level 3/4. Do come if you’re interested πŸ™‚

I’m not going to settle for anything less than God’s best.Β 

Leave a Reply

