Thoughts.

Image

Went to Ikea yesterday, with a few friends who were nice enough to accompany me. ๐Ÿ™‚ main agenda was to get fake flowers for my work desk so I’ll be able to stay cheerful and motivated at work. & they wanted to chicken wings and meatballs.. we ended up ordering more than we could finish! & went to anchorpoint for a while before we went to The Plains Cafe. nice ambience there. took a bus down to vivo and transferred to another bus home #longbusride

Went over to gran’s for more mooncakes…Ritz Carlton’s mooncake is good! ^^ shared with them my Home’s Favourite mao shan wang charcoal snow skin mooncake and they loved it. now they gave me a new nick “durian queen” because I love buying durian stuffs back for them. hehehe.

Been trying to run frequently the past few days… managed to run about 30-35 mins which aint that bad. On friday night, I was supposed to be tired since I had so much activity going on for the whole day but I just couldn’t fall asleep. I was so frustrated and angry that I started crying, and crying till I finally felt tired just so that I could sleep. So last night, I told myself I had to make myself tired, & I went to run so I would be able to sleep properly without having to cry myself to sleep. & I slept slightly better. Hope to be able to rest well more…

Have a great weekend everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

