Ketchup with the homies! ♡

So on thursday, I met up with my homies.. Like after close to 7 months of not meeting them. I think we can do better than twice a year meetups guys!

Looking back, its gonna be the 7th yr of friendship with them. I didnt expect that our friendship would come this far because we were just grp members at TP’s pre o-lvl results release programme called TP Rawks. Yea the irony of it was that we ended up at diff. polytechnics. Nick went to SP, and quackie (JP) went to NYP. But we still stayed in touch through the years. & I’m so thankful that we can still meetup and I can be totally comfortable around them without having to worry about maintaining an image. & hear things from guys p.o.v. about certain stuffs. Yadah yadah. ♥

N’s gg away to NZ for quite some time. Tbh, I’m worried about him bcos im not sure how safe that country is but yet it seems so fun and exciting to do thos work travel thing. I’ll definitely join him if I didnt have to work. Well, probably would go find him in NZ during the June hols or something if im dying for an adventure. Hehehe. 🙂 hope you will be safe there k! Teach me how to farm and maybe you may just find some holiday romance there.

JP’s supposedly my fake twin bro & I love to call him quackie. No idea how that name came about though…cant seem to recall now. We somehow looked alike when we were much younger. Probably bcos of his emo hairstyle hahah. And he definitely looks much better than those days. Hansum, humorous, a great voice and single, he is up for grabs if you’re looking for a serious rs. (Quackie pls dont kill me! :x)

So thats just a brief introduction abt these two gd friends in my life.. sorry no pics up here bcos they dont really like to take pics. You can ask me more abt them personally if you are interested in getting to know them. LOL.

Leave a Reply

