doing this “100 truths” Q&A because I’m too bored and I don’t feel like doing my Uni stuffs. I actually did this 5 years ago, on May 11 2009 on facebook but im gonna do it again, to compare my answers. hahah.

WHAT WAS YOUR:
1. Last beverage: plain water
2. Last phone call: made a dinner reservation
3. Last text message: from someone who shared about his failed rs experience
4. Last song you listened to: rude by Magic
5. Last time you cried: sat/sun night? cant really remember.

HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice: yup.
7. Been cheated on: yup definitely was, a few times in fact.
8. Kissed someone & regretted it: when we live in the moment, we wont regret. life is too short for regrets.
9. Lost someone special: yea, I lost a few “someone special” & I cant afford to lose anymore
10. Been depressed: yup. life’s an emotional roller coaster
11. Been drunk and threw up: never ever drunk before, just slightly tipsy and puked once.

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLOURS:
12. Purple
13. White
14. Rainbow 😀

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2014)
15. Made a new friend: Yea, quite a handful.
16. Fallen out of love: Yes.
17. Laughed until you cried: Yup.
18. Met someone who changed you: Yes.
19. Found out who your true friends were: true friends is a subjective term. so partially yes.
20. Found out someone was talking about you: Yes.
21. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list: Yes.
22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life: I would say about 75-80%
23. How many kids do you want to have: my answer is still 3
24. Do you have any pets: No. But I would love to have a dog.
25. Do you want to change your name: Yea. I wanna add my baptism name in front of my offical IC name.
26. What did you do for your last birthday: Spent time with my loved ones, meet certain friends to celebrate.
27. What time did you wake up today: 7.02am
28. What were you doing at midnight: drafting a personal statement for scholarship application on the net.
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for: to finish up my degree course.
30. Last time you saw your Mother: less than an hr ago at home.
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: my relationship with the people around me.
32. What are you listening to right now: Break free by Ariana Grande and Zedd
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: dont recall any.
34. What’s getting on your nerves right now: my sense of procrastination about doing assignments.
35. Most visited webpage: facebook
36. Whats your real name: JTLJ just my initials 🙂
37. Nicknames: juN-, jules, jul, sarah, SJ
38. Relationship Status: Single.
39. Zodiac sign: Goat’s head, horse tail
40. Male or female?: Female. duh!
41. Elementary?: Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary School
42. Middle School?: CCKSS
43. High school/college?: NP, UniSIM
44. Hair colour: reddish brown
45. Long or short: long legs, short body.
46. Height: 163
47. Do you have a crush on someone?: Yeah I guess so. haha.
48: What do you like about yourself?: My sense of resilience
49. Piercings: 2
50. Tattoos: Nah
51. Righty or lefty: Lefty!

FIRSTS :
52. First surgery: last Aug, wisdom tooth.
53. First piercing: 5 years old.
54. First best friend: my childhood friend whom I sadly aint in frequent contact with anymore.
55. First sport you joined: dance counted? thats the closest to sports. else would be tennis soon perhaps?
56. First vacation: indonesia/malaysia.
58. First pair of trainers: When I was in sec sch.

RIGHT NOW
59. Eating: nothing
60. Drinking: nothing
61. I’m about to: start on my uni stuffs.
62. Listening to: top 30 singles in september 2014 by Billboard
63. Waiting on: God to direct my path in life, in terms of spiritual life, ministry, career, studies and relationships.

YOUR FUTURE :
64. Want kids?: Yea definitely
65. Get married?: If that’s what God’s will for me constitutes
66. Career?: social worker in a children/family setting, or healthcare setting, speech & language therapist, counsellor, lecturer.

WHICH IS BETTER :
67. Lips or eyes: Eyes!
68. Hugs or kisses: Hugs!
69. Shorter or taller: taller!
70. Older or Younger: Older but not too old. old heart young soul. haha.
71. Romantic or spontaneous: romantically spontaneous
72. Nice stomach or nice arms: both
73. Sensitive or loud: sensitive
74. Hook-up or relationship: a serious relationship
75. Trouble maker or hesitant: hesitant

HAVE YOU EVER :
76. Kissed a stranger: No, I’m not too loose.
77. Drank hard liquor: What’s considered as hard liquour? If martell then yes.
78. Lost glasses/contacts: Yea. lost both several times. boohoo.
79. Sex on first date: No. I’m a person with morales.
80. Broken someone’s heart: I guess I did in the past.
82. Been arrested: Haha no I’m such a good and nice person 😀
83. Turned someone down: Yeah.
84. Cried when someone died: Yea.
85. Fallen for a friend?: Yea.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
86. Yourself: yes, because He believes in me.
87. Miracles: Yes. I’ve encountered several miracles and breakthroughs in my life.
88. Love at first sight: Haha. probably it isnt love but infatuation
89. Heaven: Yes, I believe that Heaven exists. & I hope to see whoever is reading this, up there too.
90. Santa Claus: only in movies haha.
91. Kiss on the first date: nope. im not wild enough to do that. lol.
92. Angels: yea!

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
94. Had more than 1 girlfriend/boyfriend at a time: Nope. I’m faithful to my partner.
95. Did you sing today?: Yea. I sing everyday actually. haha.
96. Ever cheated on somebody?: Nope. refer to no.94
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go?: Back when I was 12, or maybe 16.
98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be?: 1 December… that was the day I went to Thailand for an overseas trip with my ex-colleagues.
99. Are you afraid of falling in love?: yes, after several heartbreaks I feel I no longer have the energy to be in one. If there’s one person I’m not afraid of falling in love with, that’s Jesus. 🙂
100. What do you first notice in the opposite sex?: their smiles haha. I’m attracted to dimples/nice smiles.

Leave a Reply

